среда, 20 января 2016 г.

Russ Garcia-Fantastica 1958

Russ Garcia-Fantastica 1958
Liberty LST-7005 Stereo (Mono cover)
Total Time: 39:26

Track List
Into Space
Nova (Exploding Star)
Lost Souls of Saturn
Monsters of Jupiter
Water Creatures of Astra
Red Sands of Mars
Goofy Peepl of Phobos
Volcanoes of Mercury
Birth of a Planet
Frozen Neptune
Moon Rise