воскресенье, 22 мая 2016 г.

Dan Hill– Sounds Electronic 1966

These Boots Are Made For Walking
Sunday Afternoon
Yesterday Man
To Whom It Concerns
Ballad Of The Green Beret
Happy Trumpet
Strangers In The Night
Spanish Eyes
The Shadow Of Your Smile
Little Tracey
I Know A Place
I'll Come Running Over
Lara's Theme
Amore Scusami
Red Rubber Ball
Love Is You, Love Is Me
You 've Got Your Troubles
Moliendo Cafe
A Walk In The Black Forest
Mexican Shuffle
Tchaikovsky No. 1
The Carnival Is Over
A Lover's Concerto
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Monday. Monday
Pretty Flamingo
Pied Piper
Land Of 1,000 Dances
Sound Of Silence
Homeward Bound