пятница, 8 июля 2016 г.

101 Strings – 101 Strings Plus One 1969

A1 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
Composed By – J. Van Heusen, J. Burke*
A2 These Foolish Things
Composed By – Maschwitz*, Link*, Stratchey*
A3 I'll Never Smile Again
Composed By – Ruth Lowe
A4 Noche En Majorca
Composed By – Martin Huckridge
A5 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
Composed By – Ahlert*, Turk*
B1 How Deep Is The Ocean
Composed By – Irving Berlin
B2 Silhouette In Latin
Composed By – Martin Huckridge
B3 As Time Goes By
Composed By – Herman Hupfield*
B4 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
Composed By – D. Ellington*, P. Webster*
B5 Gypsy Love
Composed By – Al Sherman
Companies, etc.
Distributed By – Pye Records (Sales) Ltd.
Trumpet – Stan Roderick