пятница, 23 декабря 2016 г.

Ken Griffin ‎– Christmas Organ Featuring Ken Griffin 1959

A1 Jingle Bells
A2 Oh Tannenbaum
A3 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
A4 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A5 Up On The House Top
A6 Winter Wonderland
B1 Silent Night
B2 Adeste Fidelis
B3 First Noel
B4 Little Town Of Bethlehem
B5 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B6 Away In The Manger
Christmas Organ