понедельник, 7 марта 2016 г.

George Martin and His Orchestra – Off The Beatle Track 1964

A1 She Loves You 2:20
A2 Can't Buy Me Love 2:08
A3 Don't Bother Me 2:58
A4 All I Gotta Do 2:08
A5 I Saw Her Standing There 2:11
A6 All My Loving 2:46
B1 Please, Please Me 2:00
B2 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:17
B3 From Me To You 1:48
B4 Little Child 1:50
B5 This Boy 2:17
B6 There's A Place 2:00