вторник, 17 мая 2016 г.

1976-Jesus Christ Superstar (Japan Cast)

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Overture
Leader [Choir] – Alan Doggett
A2 Heaven On Their Minds 4:23
A3 What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying 4:13
A4 Everything's Alright 5:15
A5 This Jesus Must Die 3:36
B1 Hosanna 2:07
B2 Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem 4:49
B3 Pilate's Dream 1:28
B4 The Temple 4:43
B5 Everything's Alright 0:34
B6 I Don't Know How To Love Him 3:36
B7 Damned For All Time / Blood Money 5:11
C1 The Last Supper 7:10
C2 Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) 5:33
C3 The Arrest 3:24
C4 Peter's Denial 1:27
C5 Pilate And Christ 2:46
C6 King Herod's Song (Try It And See) 3:02
D1 Judas' Death 4:17
D2 Trial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes) 5:13
D3 Superstar 4:16
D4 Crucifixion 4:04
D5 John Nineteen: Forty One
Leader [Trinidad Singers, The] – Horace James (2)
Music By – Andrew Lloyd Webber
Orchestrated By, Directed By [Musical Direction] – Andrew Lloyd Webber
Producer – Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice
Vocals [Annas] – Kojn Hishiya
Vocals [Caiaphas, High Priest] – Hiroshi Mizushima
Vocals [Jesus Christ] – Takeshi Kaga
Vocals [Judas Iscariot] – Minoru Terada
Vocals [King Herod] – Masachika Ichimura
Vocals [Maid By The Fire] – Kazuyo Mita
Vocals [Mary Magdalene] – Hideko Kuno
Vocals [Peter] – Sakae Takita
Vocals [Pontius Pilate] – Tadahiko Hirano
Vocals [Priest] – Akihiko Mitsueda, Akio Toshiya, Kazuhisa Seshimo
Vocals [Simon Zealotes] – Jun Sawaki
Japan general arts corporation 
Shiki Theatrical Company 
Jesus Christ Superstar