суббота, 7 мая 2016 г.

Various ‎– Electronic Toys 1996

A1 –Cecil Canterburn Catching Game 2:01
A2 –Rex Brown Company & Wersi Electric String Orchestra* & Berry Lipman Round Up 0:47
A3 –Dave Vorhaus* The Diy Machine (a) 1:05
A4 –Dave Richmond Movin' Along 1:59
A5 –Ron Geesin Ambling Antics 2:17
A6 –C. Larson* & M. Landy* Highway E1 3:49
A7 –Gerhard Trede Technischer Bewegungsablauf 1:28
A8 –Eric Peters Heystone Capers 2 1:15
A9 –Ted Atking / Alain Feanch* Childrens Carnival 2:40
B1 –Dave Vorhaus* Mainframe Blues 2:51
B2 –Gerhard Trede Gefahrenzone 1 3:43
B3 –Roland Kovac Bits 2:19
B4 –Dave Vorhaus* Three O (a) 1:06
B5 –Eric Peters Mechanical Movement 2:36
B6 –Heinz Funk Menuett 1:26
B7 –Brian Benett* Ergon 1:35
B8 –Steve Gray The Sausage Machine 1:08
B9 –Mladen Franko Zoolife 3:05
B10 –Ron Geesin Jolly Pranks 2:14
Artwork – Thomas Hartlage
Compiled By – Rudi Burr, S.S. Simonowa
Mastered By – Joachim Hinsch
Photography [Synthi Fotos] – Touched By Sound
Photography By – Bunny Yeager
Photography By [Toy-fotos] – Rudi Burr
Subtitled "A retrospective of 70's synthesizer music". 
Fotos of Danny Sutton © 1996 Bunny Yeager, Miami, Florida, USA. 
Manufactured and marketed by Normal Records. 
© Sonoton Recorded Music Library (A1, A9, B9) 
© Selected Sound Musikverlag (A2, A6, A7, B2, B3, B6) 
© KPM Music Ltd. (A3 to A5, A8, B1, B4, B5, B7, B8, B10)