четверг, 23 июня 2016 г.

, LarMarty Paichry Bunker, Joe Mondragon – Jazz For Relaxation 1958

A1 Dool's Blues
A2 Jump For Me
A3 There'll Never Be Another You
A4 The Lamp Is Low
B1 What's New
B2 Theme From Lighthouse
B3 Lullaby Of The Leaves
B4 I'll Remember April

Bass – Joe Mondragon
Design [Cover] – Johnny Miller (9)
Drums – Larry Bunker
Engineer – Val Valentin
Photography By [Liner Photos] – Stan Levey
Piano – Marty Paich
Producer, Liner Notes – Robert Scherman