четверг, 25 августа 2016 г.

Jean Claudric And His Orchestra– Music From The Sky 1976

Tracklist :

A1   Singin' In The Rain
A2   Les Oiseaux De Thailande (Vol 504 AZ)
A3   Save Your Kisses For Me
A4   Caravane
A5   Sweet Summer Love

B1   My Love
B2   Le France
B3   Keep Moving Right On
B4   Till
B5   Ave Maria