воскресенье, 14 августа 2016 г.

Living Jazz ‎– The Fool On The Hill 1969

A1 The Fool On The Hill 2:50
A2 Do You Know The Way To San Jose 2:29
A3 Angel Serenade 3:10
A4 Sunny 3:06
A5 My Special Angel 2:58
B1 Fly Me To The Moon 3:16
B2 Liebestraum 3:01
B3 Alfie 2:24
B4 Can't Take My Eyes Off You 3:07
B5 Heaven On Earth 2:49
Arranged By, Conductor – Phil Bodner
Bass – George Duvivier
Drums – Robert M. Rosengarden*
Flute, Saxophone – Walter Levinsky*
Guitar – John Pizzarelli
Keyboards – Dick Hyman
Percussion – George Deveus
Producer – Ethel Gabriel
Saxophone, Flute, Piccolo Flute – Phil Bodner
Trombone – Alan Raph
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Melvyn S. Davis*