понедельник, 29 августа 2016 г.

Margaret Whiting ‎– Capitol Collectors Series 1990

01  That Old Black Magic
02  My Ideal
03  Moonlight In Vermont
04  It Might As Well Be Spring
05  All Through The Day
06  In Love In Vain
07  Come Rain Or Come Shine
08  Guilty
09  Oh, But I Do
10  Old Devil Moon
11  You Do
12  Pass That Peace Pipe
13  Now Is The Hour
14  A Tree In The Meadow
15  Far Away Places
16  Forever And Ever
17  A Wonderful Guy
18  Baby It's Cold Outside
19  Slippin' Around
20  Broken Down Merry-Go-Round
21  Blind Date
22  A Bushel And A Peck
23  Good Morning Mister Echo
24  The Money Tree
25  The Party's Over
26  Good Morning Mister Echo Radio Commercial

Margaret Whiting
Real Name:
Margaret Eleanor Whiting
Margaret Whiting (born July 22, 1924, Detroit, Michigan, USA – died January 10, 2011, Englewood, New Jersey, USA) was a singer of American popular music and country music who first made her reputation during the 1940's and 1950's. Daughter of Richard Whiting, sister of Barbara Whiting , aunt of Richard Whiting Smith and niece of Margaret Young