вторник, 16 мая 2017 г.

Shirley Bassey ‎– The Sassy Miss Bassey 1974

A1 Something 3:33
A2 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? 2:55
A3 For All We Know 2:44
A4 I Who Have Nothing 2:28
A5 It's Impossible (Somos Novios) 2:44
A6 Big Spender 1:48
A7 Goldfinger 2:48
B1 This Is My Life (La Vita) 3:07
B2 And I Love You So 4:27
B3 Killing Me Softly With His Song 4:38
B4 The Greatest Performance Of My Life 3:26
B5 Diamonds Are Forever 2:33
B6 Never, Never, Never (Grande, Grande, Grande) 3:28
B7 Day By Day 2:46
DJ Use Only
Not For Sale
A Special Programming Aid
The Sassy Miss