понедельник, 1 мая 2017 г.

The Paris Sisters-Sing For All Their Boys

Vol. 1
01 Be My Boy
02 I'll Be Crying Tomorrow
03 I Love How You Love Me
04 All Through The Night
05 Bully, Bully Man
06 The Man With The Mistletoe Mustache
07 Huckleberry Pie
08 Baby, Honey, Baby
09 Lover Boy
10 Daughter! Daughter!
11 So Much - So Very Much
12 He Knows I Love Him Too Much
13 A Lonely Girl's Prayer
14 What Am I To Do
15 Let Me Be The One
16 Yes I Love You
17 Once Upon A While Ago
18 Dream Lover
19 Lonely Girl
20 When I Fall In Love
21 Once Upon A Time
22 Always Waitin'
23 Why Do I Take It From You
24 Sincerely

Voo. 2
01 Be My Boy ('67 Version)
02 Together
03 I Love How You Love Me ('67 Version)
04 Too Good To Be True
05 You
06 I'm Me
07 My Good Friend
08 It's My Party
09 Some Of Your Lovin'
10 Long After Tonight Is All Over
11 See That Boy
12 Born To Be With You
13 I Don't Even Care
14 Won't You Help Me
15 I Came A Long Way To Nowhere
16 Can't Help Falling In Love
17 Yesterday
18 The Ugliest Girl In Town
19 Stand Naked Clown
20 Golden Days
21 Greener Days
22 He Noticed Me
23 Help Me
24 He Owns The World
Sing For All Their Boys
American vocal trio from San Francisco, California. They were best known for their work with producer Phil Spector and had a string of hits in the early 1960's.