понедельник, 11 июля 2016 г.

The Exciters– "Tell Him" 1995

1 Tell Him
2 Hard Way To Go
3 Drama Of Love
4 I Dreamed
5 It's Love That Really Counts
6 Are You Keeping Score
7 Say It With Love
8 He's Got The Power
9 Remember Me
10 So Long, Goodnight
11 Handful Of Memories
12 Get Him
13 It's So Exciting
14 If Love Came Your Way
15 Do-Wah-Diddy
16 We Were Lovers (When The Party Began)
17 Having My Fun
18 All Grown Up
19 Tell Him (Unedited Version)
20 He's Got The Power (Unedited Version)
Companies, etc.
Distributed By – Collectables
Copyright (c) – Collectables
Phonographic Copyright (p) – CEMA Special Markets
Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records USA
Manufactured By – CEMA Special Markets
Mastered At – Capitol Studios
Compilation Producer, Research – Ron Furmanek
Compiled By – Ron Furmanek, Steve Kolanjian
Liner Notes – Steve Kolanjian
Liner Notes [Track Annotations] – Ron Furmanek
Other [Discography] – Fernando L. Gonzalez, Steve Kolanijan
Remastered By – Kevin Reeves, Larry Walsh
Remix [Songs Remixed By] – Larry Walsh, Ron Furmanek
Digitally remastered by Larry Walsh & Kevin Reeves at Capital Recording Studio, Hollywood, July 1990
This compilation was mastered from the original 4-track master session tapes & full-track mono-mixes (tracks 14 & 15 only).
All tracks are stereo "add", except tracks 14 & 15, which are mono "add".
Tracks 12, 13, 16, 17, 18 and 20 are presented here for the first time in stereo.
All tracks were previously released on various United Artists singles and albums, except where noted.