четверг, 24 ноября 2016 г.

Nancy Walker ‎– I Can Cook Too 1956

Nancy Walker ‎– I Can Cook Too
Vinyl, LP, Album
Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
Big Band
A1 I Can Cook Too
A2 Some Other Time
A3 I'm Tired Of Texas
A4 Get Married, Shirley
A5 Down To The Sea
A6 Irving
B1 Milkman, Keep Those Bottles Quiet
B2 Oh, So Nice
B3 The Charade Of The Marionettes
B4 A Funny Heart
B5 My Cousin In Milwaukee
B6 Long Ago And Far Away
Nancy Walker   Pass:Gur