среда, 23 октября 2019 г.

Marguerite Piazza ‎– Memorable Moments Of Music

A1 I Could Have Danced All Night - (From The Musical Production "My Fair Lady")
A2 Come Back To Sorrento
A3 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
A4 You'll Never Walk Alone
A5 Vesti La Giubba - From "Pagiacci"
A6 When The Saints Go Marching By
B1 Un Bel Di Vedremo (One Fine Day) - (From "Madame Butterfly")
B2 Sonny Boy
B3 All Alone
B4 Hush A Bye Baby
B5 Till We Meet Again
B6 The New Stars And Stripes Forever

Комментариев нет:

Отправка комментария