среда, 28 июня 2017 г.

Various ‎– Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures (Taken From The Vaults...) Volume 2

1–Doris Duke How Was I To Know You Cared 2:38
2–Eddie Holman I'm Not Gonna Give Up 2:54
3–The Soul Children-The Sweeter He Is (Parts 1 & 2) 6:17
4–Tony Owens-I Don't Want Nobody But My Baby 3:45
5–Bobby Moore & The Formosts-It Was A Lie 2:23
6–Jimmy & Louise Tig And Company-A Love That Never Grows Old 2:56
7–Ben E King It's All Over 3:12
8–Nat Phillips I'm Sorry I Hurt You 2:50
9–Wendy René What Will Tomorrow Bring ? 2:57
10–Arthur Conley Let Nothing Separate Us 3:03
11–Irma Thomas These Four Walls 3:07
12–Johnny Adams If I Could See You One More Time 3:36
13–Ruby Johnson I'll Run Your Hurt Away 3:08
14–The Premiers Make It Me 2:43
15–Eddy Giles Losin' Boy 3:15
16–Doris Allen A Shell Of A Woman 2:57
17–Otis Redding Just One More Day 3:25
18–Bessie Banks Go Now 2:40
19–George Perkins & The Silver Stars Cryin' In The Streets (Part 1) 3:18
20–Big John Hamilton-How Much Can A Man Take ? 2:45
21–Barbara West Anyone But You 3:23
22–Carla Thomas Stop ! Look What You're Doing 2:30
23–Toussaint McCall Nothing Takes The Place Of You 3:21
24–Eddie & Ernie Hiding In Shadows 3:22
25–Lisa Richards Let's Take A Chance 2:38
Volume 2