воскресенье, 25 августа 2019 г.

Jane Morgan

A Lover's Concerto 2:47
1-2-3 2:34
Kiss Away 2:55
Baby The Rain Must Fall 2:20
A Taste Of Honey 2:50
Queen Of The House 2:42
Yesterday 2:22
Call Me 2:45
Summer Wind 2:31
What The World Needs Now Is Love 2:14

01.Good Lovin'-2:13
02.(You're My) Soul And Inspiration-3:30
03.These Boots Are Made For Walkin'-2:27
04.Strangers In The Night-1:55
05.The Sound Of Silence-2:40
06.When A Woman Loves A Man-2:58
08.Monday, Monday-3:02
09.Message To Michael-3:08
10.Elusive Butterfly-2:22


Комментариев нет:

Отправка комментария